Tin Star: Liverpool

Determined to face their enemies and finally find freedom, Jack, Anna & Angela return to Liverpool to face a dark truth they ran from 20 years earlier.

About Tin Star: Liverpool

Tim Roth, Genevieve O’Reilly and Abigail Lawrie reprise their roles as the Worth family in the third and final chapter of the epic thriller, Tin Star.

The Worth family’s arrival in the sleepy Canadian town of Little Big Bear brought devastation and ruin to all those who encountered them. Now, as Jack Worth’s past fully catches up with him, they must return to Liverpool to confront their menacing past and finish their story of revenge, with violent consequences. Ian Hart, Tanya Moodie, Joanne Whalley and Kerrie Hayes join the cast for the climactic conclusion of the bold Sky original drama.

Watch the trailer

Episode guide

Check out some more Tin Star

Series 1

Series 1
Check out some more Tin Star

Episode 1 - Fun And (S)Laughter

An alcoholic, small-town police chief has his hopes for a fresh start and a quiet life shattered by unspeakable tragedy.

Episode 2 - The Kid

Wracked by guilt, Jim attempts to bury his grief by picking the murder case back up, instinctively believing it is connected to his own loss.

Episode 3 - Comfort Of Strangers

Waking up in a First Nations reserve after blacking out, Jim discovers that Anna has disappeared. Elsewhere, Whitey tidies up a loose end.

Episode 4 - Jack

The Worth family reunite to say goodbye to a loved one. Mrs Bradshaw faces a difficult decision after she learns a damaging story has leaked to the press.

Episode 5 - Bait

With Jim banished from their home, Angela takes her family's safety into her own hands. Whitey executes a ruthless plan to bring Jim into his sights.

Episode 6 - Cuckoo

Whitey visits the Worth home with revenge on his mind, but finds himself on the back foot. Elizabeth confronts Gagnon about his vested interest in bringing down Jim.

Episode 7 - Exposure

Whitey and Anna grow closer, as Angela calls on Jack to finish what she asked for. Elizabeth uncovers a dreadful event at a nearby reserve.

Episode 8 - This Be The Verse

Jack looks to interrogate Frank, while Anna tries to escape Little Big Bear. Elizabeth finds a key witness, but Gagnon exploits a chink in her armour.

Episode 9 - Fortunate Boy

The truth is revealed. Somewhere in the English countryside, Jack Devlin works a case that will have tragic repercussions.

Episode 10 - My Love Is Vengeance

Leaving a trail of broken promises behind him, Jack sets out to take his revenge, while Angela looks to bring Anna home.

Series 2

Series 2
Check out some more Tin Star

Episode 1 - Prairie Gothic

Horrified by her actions, Anna decides to flee, and Jack fights back for his family.

Episode 2 - Resist Not Evil

Anna takes refuge with the Ammonite Nickel family in their strict religious community. Johan returns home with a dark secret.

Episode 3 - Consequences

Johan is plunged into crisis and Rosa reveals her plans for the future to Anna. Angela and Elizabeth face some tough questions.

Episode 4 - Jack And Coke

Jack attempts to burn his past by drinking whisky on the mountainside, before taking the opportunity to win Angela back.

Episode 5 - The Bagman Cometh

Jack exposes the truth about Johan to the Nickel family, but struggles with his desire to win his daughter's forgiveness.

Episode 6 - Age of Anxiety

Jack hunts the cartel bagman Estuardo, but what he finds is worse than he could have ever imagined.

Episode 7 - Subterranean Fire

Jack and Angela prepare to face the consequences of their actions.

Episode 8 - Wild Flower

Tensions run high as Jack and Angela are forced to reveal a devastating truth to Anna.

Episode 9 - The Unseen

Jack puts his plan into action as his family's ultimate threat arrives on his doorstep.

Series 3

Series 3
Check out some more Tin Star

Episode 1 - Homecoming

Jack arrives in Liverpool, hoping to reunite with Angela and Anna, and with a clear mission.

Episode 2 - Commitment

Angela comes face-to-face with a very personal name on the list. The Worths go on a wild night out.

Episode 3 - Loves Young Dream

Michael and Catherine clash over their next move. The Worths' new plan causes problems for Anna.

Episode 4 - Collateral

A conflicted Lunt is forced to make a decision with potentially deadly consequences.

Episode 5 - All Roads

The fallout from the Worths' visit continues and Jack takes solace in an unexpected place.

Episode 6 - Come to the Edge

Jack and Angela celebrate their long-awaited wedding. A split-second decision has fatal repercussion.

Watch on Sky Stream.

Exclusive Sky channels. Sports, Cinema, Kids. National Geographic. Netflix originals and unmissable shows not on Freeview. Cancel anytime. Next day delivery.