Changes to channel numbers on the TV Guide

We're making some changes to the way we list the channels in the International section of the TV Guide, so it's even easier to find the content you love.

To simplify things, we're grouping together all channels for a particular language.

That means Hindi, Urdu, Punjabi, Bengali and Arabic will all have their own dedicated number ranges, making it easier to find your favourite international channels.

You don’t need to do anything to your Sky box and any series links and favourite channels you have stored will update automatically on the morning of 11 June, 2019.

You can see full details of the new International channels line up below:

EPG_changes1 EPG_changes2