It's our aim on Sky Movies to keep our channels packed with as many fresh hits and hidden treasures as we can get - from this year to yesteryear. Alas, that means we have to make room in our schedules and bid farewell to some of the movies that have had their time in the sun.

So to make sure you don't miss out, check the list below for the ones that are getting away over the coming weeks. But remember, you don't have to wait for the movies' final showing on the channels -you can often catch them for a while longer On Demand.

Tuesday 31 March
​​Mine Games - Showcase

Thursday 2 April
​​School Of Rock (pictured) - Comedy
The English Teacher - Showcase

Monday 6 April
​The Princess And The Frog - Disney

Tuesday 7 April
​​Robin Hood - Disney

Friday 10 April
​​Bedtime Stories - Comedy

Saturday 11 April
​​Men In Black II - Action & Adventure
​​Spring Breakers - Showcase

Monday 13 April
​​Oblivion - Showcase
​​Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest - Action & Adventure
​​Blow - Crime & Thriller

Thursday 16 April
​​Scary Movie 5 - Showcase

Wednesday 22 April
​​Vinyl - Showcase

Thursday 23 April
​Stoker - Showcase

Friday 24 April
​​Hours - Showcase

Monday 27 April
​​The Suspect - Select

Tuesday 28 April
​​Beverly Hills Chihuahua - Disney

Wednesday 29 April
​Be My Valentine - Drama & Romance