To keep Sky Movies' channels packed with as many fresh hits and timeless classics as we can get, we have to bid farewell to some of the movies that have had their time in the sun.

So to make sure you don't miss out, check the list below for the ones that are getting away over the coming weeks. But remember, you don't have to wait for a movie's final showing on the channels - you can often catch titles for a while longer on demand.

Friday 5 February
​Flubber - Disney

Saturday 6 February
​​Grudge Match (pictured) - Showcase

Sunday 7 February
​Lone Survivor - Showcase
​​Friday The 13th Part II - Sci-Fi & Horror

Monday 8 February
​​Good Luck Chuck - Comedy
​​Last Vegas - Showcase
​​Shanghai Knights - Greats
​​Shanghai Noon - Greats

Tuesday 9 February
​Rooster Cogburn - Action & Adventure​
​​Brother Bear 2 - Disney

Saturday 13 February
​​Men In Black - Sci-Fi & Horror
​​Drive Hard - Showcase

Sunday 14 February
​​Pretty Woman - Drama & Romance

Monday 15 February
​​Endless Love (2014) - Showcase

Wednesday 17 February
​​The Recruit - Crime & Thriller

Thursday 18 February
​​The Black Hole - Disney
​​Her - Select
​​Kronk's New Groove - Family
​​Shame The Devil - Showcase

Friday 19 February
​​The Lego Movie - Showcase

Saturday 20 February
​​About Last Night (2014) - Comedy
​​Jackass Presents Bad Grandpa .5 - Showcase
​​The Zero Theorem - Select

Sunday 21 February
​​Charlie's Angels: Full Throttle - Action & Adventure

Monday 22 February
​Noah - Showcase

Wednesday 24 February
​​The Monuments Men - Drama & Romance
​​Muppets Most Wanted - Showcase
​​Frontera - Crime & Thriller

Thursday 25 February
​​The Fly (1958) - Sci-Fi & Horror

Friday 26 February
​​Black Nativity - Showcase
​​The Book Thief - Showcase
​​Devil's Due - Showcase
​​One Fine Day - Drama & Romance

Saturday 27 February
​​Ride Along - Showcase
​​Shaun Of The Dead - Select

Sunday 28 February
​​Garfield - Family

Monday 29 February
​​The Fly (1986) - Select