To keep Sky Movies' channels packed with as many fresh hits and timeless classics as we can get, we have to bid farewell to some of the movies that have had their time in the sun.

So to make sure you don't miss out, check the list below for the ones that are getting away over the coming weeks. But remember, you don't have to wait for a movie's final showing on the channels - you can often catch titles for a while longer on demand.

Saturday 7 May
​​Bad Neighbours (pictured) - Comedy

Sunday 8 May
​​Knights of Badassdom - Comedy

Tuesday 10 May
​​My Man Is A Loser - Showcase

Thursday 12 May
​​Brick Mansions - Action & Adventure

Saturday 14 May
​​The Notebook - Drama & Romance

Tuesday 17 May
​​Three Kings - Select

Wednesday 18 May
​​Bridget Jones: The Edge Of Reason - Showcase
​​The Castle - Comedy
​​Face/Off - Crime & Thriller

Thursday 19 May
​​Arthur (1981) - Comedy

Sunday 22 May
​​Be Kind Rewind - Comedy

Monday 23 May
​The Lost Boys - Comedy
​​Treehouse - Showcase

Tuesday 24 May
​Gandhi - Greats
​​Arthur 2: On The Rocks - Comedy

Wednesday 25 May
​​The Adventurer: The Curse Of The Midas Box - Family

Thursday 26 May
​​The Art Of The Steal - Showcase
​​Ghosts Of The Abyss - Disney

Friday 27 May
​​Kill The Irishman - Showcase
​​The Entitled - Crime & Thriller

Saturday 28 May
​​Life Partners - Drama & Romance

Sunday 29 May
​​A Thousand Times Goodnight - Select
​​Curse Of Chucky - Showcase
​​Zombeavers - Showcase
​​Empire Of The Sun - Drama & Romance
​​Midnight Express - Greats
​​Titanic - Showcase

Tuesday 31 May
​City Heat - Select
​​Herbie Goes To Monte Carlo - Disney
​​The Longest Week - Showcase