To keep Sky Movies' channels packed with as many fresh hits and timeless treasures as we can get, we have to bid farewell to some of the movies that have had their time in the sun.

So to make sure you don't miss out, check the list below for the ones that are getting away over the coming weeks. But remember, you don't have to wait for a movie's final showing on the channels - you can often catch titles for a while longer on demand.

Thursday 8 October
​​Battle Of The Year - Showcase

Friday 9 October
​​Blue Jasmine (pictured) - Drama & Romance
​​The Lookalike - Showcase

Sunday 11 October
​​Enchanted - Disney

Friday 16 October
​​Closed Circuit - Showcase

Monday 19 October
​​Runner Runner - Showcase
​​Stitch! The Movie - Disney

Tuesday 20 October
​​Spooky Buddies - Disney
​​Tinker Bell - Disney

Wednesday 21 October
​​Eight Below - Disney
​​Crystal Fairy - Comedy

Thursday 22 October
​​Plush - Crime & Thriller
​​Believe - Family
​​One Chance - Showcase

Friday 23 October
​​Saving Mr Banks - Showcase

Sunday 25 October
​Pleasantville - Comedy

Monday 26 October
​​Decoding Annie Parker - Drama & Romance

Tuesday 27 October
​​25th Hour - Select

Wednesday 28 October
​​Summer Of Sam - Crime & Thriller
​​Grumpier Old Men - Comedy
​​Syrup - Comedy
​​Life Is Beautiful - Select

Friday 30 October
Coffee Town - Showcase
​​National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation - Comedy
​​Three Fugitives - Comedy
​​Syriana - Crime & Thriller