To keep Sky Movies' channels packed with as many fresh hits and timeless treasures as we can get, we have to bid farewell to some of the movies that have had their time in the sun.

So to make sure you don't miss out, check the list below for the ones that are getting away over the coming weeks. But remember, you don't have to wait for a movie's final showing on the channels - you can often catch titles for a while longer on demand.

Saturday 5 September
​​We're The Millers - Comedy
​​Uncle Buck - Greats

Monday 7 September
​Turbo (pictured) - Family

Wednesday 9 September
​​Toy Story 3 - Disney
​​Captain Phillips - Select

Thursday 10 September
​​Monsters University - Disney
​​While You Were Sleeping - Drama & Romance

Friday 11 September
​​Eddie Murphy Raw - Select

Saturday 12 September
​Promised Land - Select
​The Borderlands - Showcase
Any Day Now - Select

Wednesday 16 September
​​Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs 2 - Showcase
​​Cold Comes The Night - Showcase

Thursday 17 September
​​Beverly Hills Chihuahua 2 - Disney

Saturday 19 September
​​Tuck Everlasting - Disney
​​R.I.P.D. - Action & Adventure

​Sunday 20 September
​​Bolt - Disney
​​The Way, Way Back - Select

Monday 21 September
​42 - Drama & Romance

Tuesday 22 September
​​Shaft (2000) - Action & Adventure

Wednesday 23 September
​​Home Alone - Family
​​Philadelphia - Greats
​​Sunshine On Leith - Drama & Romance
​​50 First Dates - Drama & Romance
​​Thor: The Dark World - Showcase
​​Tall Tale - Disney
​​Tom And Huck - Disney

Thursday 24 September
​​Race To Witch Mountain - Disney
​​Peter Pan In Return To Neverland - Disney

Friday 25 September
​Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs - Disney
​​Tron - Sci-Fi & Horror

Saturday 26 September
​​Meet The Deedles - Disney
​​In Security - Showcase

Sunday 27 September
​​Ernest Saves Christmas - Family
​Powder Room - Comedy
​​The Young Black Stallion - Disney
​​Planes - Disney

Monday 28 September
​​Five Easy Pieces - Select
​​Greyfriars Bobby (1961)  - Disney
​​Whispers: An Elephant's Tale - Disney

Tuesday 29 September
​​Pirates Of The Caribbean: The Curse Of The Black Pearl - Action & Adventure
​​Drinking Buddies - Select

Wednesday 30 September
​​The Aristocats - Disney
​​Any Day Now - Showcase
​Intersection - Drama & Romance
​Signs - Crime & Thriller
​​Violet & Daisy - Showcase