It's our aim on Sky Movies to keep our channels packed with as many fresh hits and hidden treasures as we can get - from this year to yesteryear. Alas, that means we have to make room in our schedules and bid farewell to some of the movies that have had their time in the sun.

So to make sure you don't miss out, check the list below for the ones that are getting away over the coming weeks. But remember, you don't have to wait for the movies' final showing on the channels -you can often catch them for a while longer On Demand.

Friday 24 April
​​Hours - Showcase

Monday 27 April
​​The Suspect - Select

Tuesday 28 April
​​Beverly Hills Chihuahua - Disney
​​Fast & Furious 6 (pictured) - Action & Adventure

Wednesday 29 April
​Be My Valentine - Drama & Romance

Friday 8 May
​​Cherry - Select

Sunday 10 May
​​Down The Shore - Select
​​Adore - Drama & Romance

Monday 11 May
​​The Break-Up - Comedy
​​The I Inside - Crime & Thriller

Tuesday 12 May
​​After Earth - Action & Adventure
​​Borrowed Time - Showcase

Wednesday 13 May
​​Some Kind Of Wonderful - Drama & Romance

Thursday 14 May
​Arachnophobia - Sci-Fi & Horror
​​Evolution - Sci-Fi & Horror
​​Casting Couch - Comedy

Saturday 16 May
​​World War Z (Extended Cut) - Action & Adventure

Tuesday 19 May
​​Deadfall - Crime & Thriller
​​Underdog - Disney

​Wednesday 20 May
​​Jennifer Eight - Crime & Thriller
​​Miami Vice - Action & Adventure

Thursday 21 May
​​Trance (2013) - Select

Friday 22 May
​​Millions - Drama & Romance
​​Someone Marry Barry - Comedy

Saturday 24 May
​The Fast And The Furious - Crime & Thriller​
​​2 Fast 2 Furious - Crime & Thriller
​​The Fast And The Furious: Tokyo Drift - Crime & Thriller
​Delhi Safari - Family