To keep Sky Movies' channels packed with as many fresh hits and timeless classics as we can get, we have to bid farewell to some of the movies that have had their time in the sun.

So to make sure you don't miss out, check the list below for the ones that are getting away over the coming weeks. But remember, you don't have to wait for a movie's final showing on the channels - you can often catch titles for a while longer on demand.

Tuesday 24 May
​Gandhi - Greats
​​Arthur 2: On The Rocks - Comedy

Wednesday 25 May
​​The Adventurer: The Curse Of The Midas Box (pictured) - Family

Thursday 26 May
​​The Art Of The Steal - Showcase
​​Ghosts Of The Abyss - Disney

Friday 27 May
​​Kill The Irishman - Showcase
​​The Entitled - Crime & Thriller
​​Alive - Select
​​Bad Company (1972) - Select

Saturday 28 May
​​Life Partners - Drama & Romance

Sunday 29 May
​​A Thousand Times Goodnight - Select
​​Curse Of Chucky - Showcase
​​Zombeavers - Showcase
​​Empire Of The Sun - Drama & Romance
​​Midnight Express - Greats
​​Guns At Batasi - Greats
​​Titanic - Showcase
​​Toy Story That Time Forgot - Disney

Tuesday 31 May
​City Heat - Select
​​Herbie Goes To Monte Carlo - Disney
​​The Longest Week - Showcase
​​Scream 2 - Crime & Thriller
​​Scream 3 - Crime & Thriller

Wednesday 1 June
​Devil's Knot - Showcase
​​For Whom The Bell Tolls - Greats

Thursday 2 June
​​By The Gun - Showcase
​Next Goal Wins - Select
​​I Was A Male War Bride - Greats
​​Very Good Girls - Drama & Romance

Friday 3 June
​​Cleaner - Crime & Thriller

Saturday 4 June
​​Godzilla (2014) - Sci-Fi & Horror

Sunday 5 June
​Christine - Sci-Fi & Horror
​Blended - Showcase
​​A Million Ways To Die In The West - Showcase

Monday 6 June
​​Bird On A Wire - Crime & Thriller

Wednesday 8 June
​​Edge Of Tomorrow: Live. Die. Repeat - Greats
​​Mad Hot Ballroom - Drama & Romance

Thursday 9 June
​Constantine - Greats

Saturday 11 June
​​The Greatest Game Ever Played - Disney
​How To Train Your Dragon 2 - Family

Sunday 12 June
​​Keeping Rosy - Showcase

Monday 13 June
​​The 6th Day - Action & Adventure

Wednesday 15 June
​​Transformers: Age Of Extinction - Superheroes

Thursday 16 June
​Seve - Showcase

Friday 17 June
​​Anastasia (1956) - Drama & Romance
​​Felony - Crime & Thriller

Saturday 18 June
​​Grace Of Monaco - Drama & Romance
​​Northern Soul - Drama & Romance
​​Hustle & Flow - Select

Sunday 19 June
​​Guardians Of The Galaxy - Greats

Monday 20 June
​​April Fools' Day - Sci-Fi & Horror
​​Rob The Mob - Crime & Thriller

Tuesday 21 June
​​The Other Woman - Showcase
​​Young Frankenstein - Comedy
​​Oliver! - Family
​​Ace In The Hole - Select