DI Wall.e (13)

It's our aim on Sky Movies to keep our channels packed with as many fresh hits and hidden treasures as we can get - from this year to yesteryear. Alas, that means we have to make room in our schedules and bid farewell to some of the movies that have had their time in the sun.

So to make sure you don't miss out, check the list below for the ones that are getting away over the coming weeks.But remember, you don't have to wait for the movies' final showing on the channels -you can often catch them for a while longer On Demand

Friday 24 October
​The Chronicles Of Narnia: Prince Caspian - Disney
​Invincible - Disney
​Cheaper By The Dozen 2 - Family

Saturday 25 October
​The Scorpion King - Sci-Fi & Horror

Tuesday 28 October
​Our Wild Hearts - Family
​Grassroots - Comedy
​Against The Ropes - Drama & Romance

Wednesday 29 October
​The Monk - Showcase
​All Good Things - Drama & Romance

Thursday 30 October
​Wall-E (pictured) - Disney

Friday 31 October
​Any Given Sunday - Action & Adventure
​Space Warriors - Family
​Dead Poets Society - Drama & Romance
​Vamps - Drama & Romance

Tuesday 4 November
​What Women Want - Comedy
​The Wind That Shakes The Barley - Select

Wednesday 5 November
​Killing Them Softly - Crime & Thriller

Friday 7 November
​Adrift - Crime & Thriller
​The Oranges - Comedy
​Herbie Goes To Monte Carlo - Disney

Tuesday 11 November
​Bad Company (2002) - Crime & Thriller

Friday 14 November
​Jack Reacher - Showcase
​Notting Hill - Comedy

Tuesday 18 November
​​Vice Versa - Family
​​It's All Gone Pete Tong - Comedy

Wednesday 19 November
​​The Master - Greats
​​Mental - Showcase

Thursday 20 November
​​Argo - Select
​​Silver Linings Playbook - Select
​​The Three Stooges - Family

Sunday 23 November
​​The Magnificent Eleven - Showcase

Wednesday 26 November
​​The Good Doctor - Crime & Thriller
​​The Mummy (1999) - Greats

Friday 28 November
​​The Man With The Iron Fists - Showcase
​​The Mummy Returns - Sci-Fi & Horror

Saturday 29 November
​​City Slacker - Showcase

Sunday 30 November
​​Locked In - Showcase
​Truth Or Dare - Sci-Fi & Horror
​​Money Train - Greats