To keep Sky Cinema's channels packed with as many fresh hits and timeless classics as we can get, we have to bid farewell to some of the movies that have had their time in the sun.

So to make sure you don't miss out, check the list below for the ones that are getting away over the coming weeks. But remember, you don't have to wait for a movie's final showing on the channels - you can often catch titles for a while longer on demand.

Wednesday 27 July
Glory Road - Disney

Thursday 28 July
Commando (pictured) - Action & Adventure
One In The Chamber - Hits

Friday 29 July
Step Up: All In - Hits

Saturday 30 July
Drift - Drama & Romance

Sunday 31 July
The Package - Hits

Monday 1 August
The Last Samurai - Action & Adventure
The Air I Breathe - Crime & Thriller

Thursday 4 August
Deliver Us From Evil - Hits

Sunday 7 August
The Waterboy - Comedy
East Of Eden - Drama & Romance

Monday 8 August
Dawn Of The Planet Of The Apes - Sci-Fi & Horror

Tuesday 9 August
Father Of The Bride Part II - Family

Thursday 11 August
Journey To Dinosaur Island - Family

Wednesday 12 August
The Nut Job - Family​

Friday 14 August
​​The Bank Job - Crime & Thriller

Monday 17 August
​​As Above, So Below - Hits
​​The Eye - Sci-Fi & Horror
​​The Mask - Greats
​​Grand Piano - Crime & Thriller

Wednesday 19 August
​​Crocodile Dundee In Los Angeles - Comedy

Thursday 20 August
​​The Cat From Outer Space - Disney

Monday 24 August
​​The Equalizer - Crime & Thriller
​​De@th on Live - Sci-Fi & Horror
​​Wolf - Drama & Romance

Tuesday 25 August
​​Jayne Mansfield's Car - Drama & Romance
​​Think Like A Man Too - Comedy

Wednesday 26 August
​​Playing It Cool - Comedy

Thursday 27 August
​​Jaws 3 - Action & Adventure

Saturday 29 August
​​Better Living Through Chemistry - Comedy
​​Falling Down - Crime & Thriller

Sunday 30 August
​​A Star Is Born (1954) - Drama & Romance
​​White Fang 2: The Myth Of The White Wolf - Disney

Monday 31 August
​​Annie (1982) - Family
​​Analyze That - Comedy
​​Johnny Guitar - Greats