To keep Sky Cinema's channels packed with as many fresh hits and timeless classics as we can get, we have to bid farewell to some of the movies that have had their time in the sun.

So to make sure you don't miss out, check the list below for the ones that are getting away over the coming weeks. But remember, you don't have to wait for a movie's final showing on the channels - you can often catch titles for a while longer on demand.

Thursday 27 October
​​American History X - Crime & Thriller
​Hondo - Select
​​The Necessary Death of Charlie Countryman - Select

Friday 28 October
​​Death Squad - Action & Adventure
​​The Last Flight Of Noah's Ark - Disney

Saturday 29 October
Mr Woodcock - Comedy
​​The Dukes of Hazzard - Action & Adventure
​Goodfellas (pictured) - Crime & Thriller
​​In The Name Of The Father - Drama & Romance
​​Jaws 2 - Action & Adventure
​​All Cheerleaders Die - Sci-Fi & Horror
​​Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets - Harry Potter
​​Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban - Harry Potter

Sunday 30 October
​​Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone - Harry Potter
​​Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire - Harry Potter
​​Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix - Harry Potter
​​Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince - Harry Potter
​​Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 1 - Harry Potter
​​Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2 - Harry Potter
​​And So It Goes - Hits
​​The Judge - Hits

Tuesday 1 November
​​The Maze Runner - Hits

Wednesday 2 November
​​A Streetcar Named Desire - Drama & Romance

Thursday 3 November
​​Just One Day - Drama & Romance

Friday 4 November
​​This Is Where I Leave You - Hits

Saturday 5 November
​​Cars - Disney

Monday 7 November
​​The Sword In The Stone - Disney
​​Greyfriars Bobby - Disney
​​Calendar Girls - Comedy

Tuesday 8 November
​​Ouija - Hits
​​Pride - Select

Thursday 10 November
​​Stephen King's A Good Marriage - Sci-Fi & Horror
​​Johnny English - Family

Tuesday 15 November
​​The Book of Life - Family

Wednesday 16 November
​​Annie (2014) - Family

Thursday 17 November
​​Mickey, Donald, Goofy: The Three Musketeers - Disney

Friday 18 November
​​The Lord Of The Rings: The Fellowship Of The Ring - Action & Adventure

Sunday 20 November
​Interstellar - Select
​​Disney's The Kid - Disney

Monday 21 November
​​Escape To Witch Mountain (1975) - Disney
​​Ghostbusters II - Comedy

Tuesday 22 November
​Supremacy - Crime & Thriller
​Lovesick - Comedy

Wednesday 23 November
​Reclaim - Crime & Thriller

Thursday 24 November
​​Vijay And I - Comedy
​​St. Vincent - Comedy

Friday 25 November
​​I'll Be Home For Christmas - Drama & Romance