To keep Sky Cinema's channels packed with as many fresh hits and timeless classics as we can get, we have to bid farewell to some of the movies that have had their time in the sun.

So to make sure you don't miss out, check the list below for the ones that are getting away over the coming weeks. But remember, you don't have to wait for a movie's final showing on the channels - you can often catch titles for a while longer on demand.

Sunday 22 October
​​The Martian (pictured) - Sci-Fi & Horror
​​Sister Act - Greats

Monday 23 October
​​The Benefactor - Drama & Romance

Wednesday 25 October
​​Welcome To Me - Comedy

Saturday 28 October
​Sixteen - Drama & Romance

Sunday 29 October
​​Romancing The Stone - Greats

Monday 30 October
​​Tokyo Tribe - Select

Tuesday 31 October
​​Grosse Pointe Blank - Greats
​​When Harry Met Sally... - Greats
​​The Burning - Select

Wednesday 1 November
​Grandma - Hits
​​Last Shift - Sci-Fi & Horror
​​Bound By Blood - Drama & Romance

Friday 3 November
​​Alien Autopsy - Comedy
​​The Physician - Drama & Romance

Tuesday 7 November
​​Fathers & Daughters - Drama & Romance

Wednesday 8 November
​Suffragette - Hits
​​The Dressmaker - Hits

Sunday 12 November
​​I Am Wrath - Hits

Tuesday 14 November
​Backtrack - Crime & Thriller

Wednesday 15 November
​​Back To The Future Part III - Hits
​​Every Secret Thing - Crime & Thriller

Thursday 16 November
​Deep In The Wood - Select

Saturday 18 November
​​Star Wars: The Force Awakens - Sci-Fi & Horror

Tuesday 21 November
​​Marie Antoinette - Select
​​The Survivalist - Select

Wednesday 22 November
​​God's Pocket - Crime & Thriller

Thursday 23 November
​The Mummy (1999) - Hits

Friday 24 November
​Welcome To New York - Select