To keep Sky Cinema's channels packed with as many fresh hits and timeless classics as we can get, we have to bid farewell to some of the movies that have had their time in the sun.

So to make sure you don't miss out, check the list below for the ones that are getting away over the coming weeks. But remember, you don't have to wait for a movie's final showing on the channels - you can often catch titles for a while longer on demand.

Sunday 26 February
​​National Treasure: Book Of Secrets - Action & Adventure
​​Taken 3 (pictured) - Hits
Taken 3 - Extended Version - Hits

Monday 27 February
​Blade - Action & Adventure

Tuesday 28 February
​Cellular - Action & Adventure
​​Into The Grizzly Maze - Action & Adventure
​Cinderella (2015) - Disney
​​Ghosthunters: On Icy Trails - Family
​​Lethal Weapon 3 - Crime & Thriller
​​Dangerous Liaisons - Drama & Romance
​​Cake - Drama & Romance
​RocknRolla - Select

Wednesday 1 March
​​Analyze This - Comedy
​​Girl House - Sci-Fi & Horror
​​Sky High - Disney

Friday 3 March
​​A Clockwork Orange - Select

Sunday 5 March
​​The Boy Next Door - Hits
​​Paul Blart: Mall Cop 2 - Comedy

Friday 10 March
​Focus - Crime & Thriller
​​Kill The Messenger - Select
​​The Tigger Movie - Disney

Saturday 11 March
​​Pooh's Heffalump Movie - Disney

Monday 13 March
​​Things To Do In Denver When You're Dead - Select

Tuesday 14 March
​​King Ralph - Family

Wednesday 15 March
​The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel - Comedy

Thursday 16 March
​​The Comancheros - Greats

Friday 17 March
​​Cop Car - Crime & Thriller
​​Sword of Vengeance - Action & Adventure

Saturday 18 March
​​Demolition Man - Action & Adventure
​​The Many Adventures Of Winnie The Pooh - Disney

Monday 20 March
​​Big Hero 6 - Disney
​Bolt - Disney
​​The Legend Of Longwood - Family
​Life - Comedy
​​Wedding Crashers - Comedy
​​World Trade Center - Select

Tuesday 21 March
​​Last Knights - Action & Adventure
​Seventh Son - Sci-Fi & Horror

Wednesday 22 March
​​The Face Of An Angel - Drama & Romance
​​The Frighteners - Comedy
​​I Origins - Hits