To keep Sky Cinema's channels packed with as many fresh hits and timeless classics as we can get, we have to bid farewell to some of the movies that have had their time in the sun.

So to make sure you don't miss out, check the list below for the ones that are getting away over the coming weeks. But remember, you don't have to wait for a movie's final showing on the channels - you can often catch titles for a while longer on demand.

Monday 14 August
​​10 Things I Hate About You - Comedy

Tuesday 15 August
​​Against The Wild 2: Survive the Serengeti - Family

Thursday 17 August
​Max - Drama & Romance

Saturday 19 August
​Sunshine - Sci-Fi & Horror
​​Pretty Woman (pictured) - Drama & Romance

Sunday 20 August
​​King Arthur - Action & Adventure

Tuesday 22 August
​​The Greatest Story Ever Told - Drama & Romance

Wednesday 23 August
​​Captive (2015) - Crime & Thriller
​​The Lord Of The Rings: The Return of the King - Action & Adventure

Thursday 24 August
​​Son of Flubber - Disney

Friday 25 August
​​The Man From U.N.C.L.E - Crime & Thriller
​​Fantastic Four (2015) - Action & Adventure
​​Forbidden Kingdom - Hits
​​Niagara - Drama & Romance

Sunday 27 August
​​Ocean's 11 (1960) - Crime & Thriller

Wednesday 30 August
​​Kill Bill: Vol 2 - Select
​​Lethal Weapon 2 - Crime & Thriller
​​The Walk - Hits

Thursday 31 August
​​American Ultra - Action & Adventure
​​The Shining - Select
​Pocahontas - Disney
​​Freaky Friday (1976) - Family