To keep Sky Cinema's channels packed with as many fresh hits and timeless classics as we can get, we have to bid farewell to some of the movies that have had their time in the sun.

So to make sure you don't miss out, check the list below for the ones that are getting away over the coming weeks. But remember, you don't have to wait for a movie's final showing on the channels - you can often catch titles for a while longer on demand.

Monday 25 September

​​Fast & Furious (pictured) - Crime & Thriller
​​The Talented Mr Ripley - Crime & Thriller
​​The Hour of the Lynx - Select
​Homeward Bound: The Incredible Journey - Family
​​Homeward Bound II: Lost in San Francisco - Family
​​The Night Before - Comedy
​Underworld: Evolution - Action & Adventure

Tuesday 26 September
​​Beverly Hills Chihuahua 2 - Family
​​​Like Father, Like Son - Select
​Lucky Number Slevin - Action & Adventure
​​Paranormal Activity: The Ghost Dimension - Hits
​​What About Bob? - Comedy

Wednesday 27 September
​​Smokey And The Bandit - Action & Adventure
​​Con Air - Action & Adventure
​Theeb - Select

Thursday 28 September
​​Smokey And The Bandit II - Action & Adventure
​Gremlins - Comedy
​​Bruce Almighty - Comedy
​Crocodile Dundee II - Comedy
​​How To Steal A Million - Greats
​​Man Of The House - Family
​​First Kid - Family
​Regression - Hits

Friday 29 September
​28 Days Later - Greats
​28 Weeks Later - Greats
​​Crocodile Dundee - Greats
​​Smokey And The Bandit III - Action & Adventure
​​The Adventures of Huck Finn - Family
​Gremlins 2: The New Batch - Comedy
​Four Corners - Select

Saturday 30 September
​​Star Wars: Episode I - The Phantom Menace - Sky-Fi
​​Star Wars: Episode II - Attack Of The Clones - Sky-Fi
​​Star Wars: Episode III - Revenge Of The Sith - Sky-Fi
​​Star Wars: Episode IV - A New Hope - Sky-Fi
​​Star Wars: Episode V - The Empire Strikes Back - Sky-Fi
​Star Wars: Episode VI - Return Of The Jedi - Sky-Fi
​​For A Few Dollars More - Select
​​The Lion King - Disney

Sunday 1 October
​​Scouts Guide To The Zombie Apocalypse - Comedy

Monday 2 October
​​The Rendlesham UFO Incident - Sky-Fi

Tuesday 3 October
​​Me And Earl And The Dying Girl - Hits

Saturday 7 October
​​Blade Runner - Sky-Fi

Wednesday 11 October
​Spud - Comedy

Thursday 12 October
​​Spud 2: The Madness Continues - Comedy
​​Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl - Disney
​​Dragon Ball Z: Battle of Gods - Family

Friday 13 October
​​Spud 3: Learning to Fly - Comedy
​​Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest - Disney
​​Dragon Ball Z: Resurrection 'F' - Family

Saturday 14 October
​​Pirates of the Caribbean: At World's End - Disney
​​The Intern - Hits
​​Notting Hill - Hits
​​Crimson Peak - Select
​Narcopolis - Sci-Fi & Horror

Tuesday 17 October
​​Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials - Sci-FI & Horror
​​Time Out Of Mind - Select
​Burnt - Drama & Romance

Wednesday 18 October
​When Animals Dream - Select
​​Wild Wild West - Hits

Friday 20 October
​Ratatouille - Animation

Saturday 21 October
​​4 Minute Mile - Drama & Romance

Sunday 22 October
​​The Martian - Sci-Fi & Horror
​​Sister Act - Greats

Monday 23 October
​​The Benefactor - Drama & Romance