To keep Sky Cinema's channels packed with as many fresh hits and timeless classics as we can get, we have to bid farewell to some of the movies that have had their time in the sun.

So to make sure you don't miss out, check the list below for the ones that are getting away over the coming weeks. But remember, you don't have to wait for a movie's final showing on the channels - you can often catch titles for a while longer on demand.

Tuesday 23 May
​​The Fast And The Furious (pictured) - Crime & Thriller
​​Far From The Madding Crowd (2015) - Drama & Romance

Wednesday 24 May
​​2 Fast 2 Furious - Crime & Thriller
​Before Sunrise - Drama & Romance
​​Dumbo - Disney

Thursday 25 May
​​Mad Max: Fury Road - Action & Adventure
​​John Carter - Disney
​​The Fast And The Furious: Tokyo Drift - Crime & Thriller

Friday 26 May
​​The Sea Inside - Select
​​Rugrats Go Wild  - Family

Saturday 27 May
​​Rebel Without A Cause - Select

Sunday 28 May
​​Revenge Of The Green Dragons - Crime & Thriller

Monday 29 May
​​Monster's Ball - Drama & Romance

Wednesday 31 May
​​Raising Helen - Drama & Romance
​​There's Something About Mary - Greats
​​Batman Begins - Greats

Friday 2 June
​Dante's Peak - Greats
​​Bedknobs and Broomsticks - Disney

Saturday 3 June
​Standoff - Hits

Wednesday 7 June
​​Search Party - Hits

Thursday 8 June
​​Baby's Day Out - Family

Friday 9 June
​​Problem Child - Family
​​San Andreas - Hits

Saturday 10 June
​​Problem Child 2 - Family
​Solace - Crime & Thriller

Monday 11 June
​​Deja Vu - Crime & Thriller

Tuesday 12 June
​​Spooks: The Greater Good - Crime & Thriller

Thursday 14 June
​​Knock Knock - Hits
​​Lost & Found - Action & Adventure
​​Oliver & Company - Disney

Friday 15 June
​​Kidnapping Freddy Heineken - Crime & Thriller
​​Step Dogs - Family

Saturday 16 June
​​Avengers Assemble - Hits

Sunday 17 June
​​Elsa & Fred - Drama & Romance
​​Magnolia - Tom Cruise
​​Jurassic World - Action & Adventure

Monday 18 June
​​The Forger - Crime & Thriller
​​Kermit's Swamp Years - Family
​​Risky Business - Tom Cruise
​​Tropic Thunder - Tom Cruise
​​War Of The Worlds - Tom Cruise

Tuesday 19 June
​​Stitch! The Movie - Disney

Wednesday 20 June
​​The Overnight - Comedy

Thursday 21 June
​​Ant-Man - Hits