To keep Sky Cinema's channels packed with as many fresh hits and timeless classics as we can get, we have to bid farewell to some of the movies that have had their time in the sun.

So to make sure you don't miss out, check the list below for the ones that are getting away over the coming weeks. But remember, you don't have to wait for a movie's final showing on the channels - you can often catch titles for a while longer on demand.

Sunday 23 July
​​Definitely Maybe - Comedy
​​Son of the Pink Panther - Comedy
​Vendetta - Hits

Monday 24 July
​​Thelma & Louise - Select
​​The Beach - Select
​​The Commitments (pictured) - Comedy
​​Stations of the Cross - Select
​​Tinker Bell and the Lost Treasure - Disney

Tuesday 25 July
​​The Pink Panther Strikes Again - Comedy
​Quadrophenia - Select
​​Ricki And The Flash - Drama & Romance
​​Tinker Bell And The Great Fairy Rescue - Disney

Wednesday 26 July
​Aladdin - Disney
​Trainwreck - Comedy
​​We Still Kill The Old Way - Crime & Thriller
​​Dog Day Afternoon - Crime & Thriller

Thursday 27 July
​​Aladdin and the King of Thieves - Disney
​​Trail of the Pink Panther - Comedy

Friday 28 July
​​The Fox and the Hound - Disney
​​The Pink Panther (1964) - Comedy
The Frankenstein Theory - Hits

Saturday 29 July
​​Peter Pan - Disney
​​Revenge of the Pink Panther - Comedy

Sunday 30 July
​​Dennis The Menace - Family
​​The Maid's Room - Crime & Thriller
​Platoon - Select

Monday 31 July
​​Lessons in Love - Comedy
​​Deep Blue Sea - Sci-Fi & Horror

Tuesday 1 August
​​A Goofy Movie - Disney

Thursday 3 August
​Dope - Select
​​Love & Mercy - Select
​​Road To Paloma - Crime & Thriller

Tuesday 8 August
​​True Story - Select

Wednesday 9 August
​​The Bad Education Movie - Comedy

Thursday 10 August
​​Warlock (1959) - Select

Friday 11 August
​​The Runner - Hits
​​Hot Pursuit - Comedy

Saturday 12 August
​​Bad Bromance - Comedy

Monday 14 August
​​10 Things I Hate About You - Comedy

Tuesday 15 August
​​Against The Wild 2: Survive the Serengeti - Family

Thursday 17 August
​Max - Drama & Romance

Saturday 19 August
​Sunshine - Sci-Fi & Horror
​​Pretty Woman - Drama & Romance

Sunday 20 August
​​King Arthur - Action & Adventure

Tuesday 22 August
​​The Greatest Story Ever Told - Drama & Romance

Wednesday 23 August
​​Captive (2015) - Crime & Thriller
​​The Lord Of The Rings: The Return of the King - Action & Adventure

Thursday 24 August
​​Son of Flubber - Disney